“With courage you will dare to take risks, have the strength to be compassionate, and the wisdom to be humble. Courage is the foundation of Integrity.” =Mark Twain=

Courage can define who you are on many different levels, as your courage can be seen in every thing you do, every action & reaction whether directly or indirectly… Courage incorporates all the Virtues in so many levels, courage will always show through… so let it, go with it, be not afraid, be true to who you are & let your light shine on through…

Courage is:

  • Being/Standing up (alone)
  • Loving whole heartedly
  • Engaging Intimately with another
  • Giving/Receiving Love
  • Acts of Devotion
  • Speaking your voice
  • Sharing your thoughts
  • Respecting those you may not believe in
  • Trusting/putting faith into the words/actions of others
  • Unveiling yourself to the world
  • Being yourself
  • Fighting for your rights
  • Finding the good in all things
  • Confronting your fears

power fist

Until Next time… Peace be with you…